By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Lanier Sharks win championship
Placeholder Image

The 2007 Lanier Soccer Association U13 Female Lanier Sharks won the U-13 Female Championship at the Nike Triumph Cup on November 17-18. The Team members shown are, firstst row from left, Megan Kirk, Macy Collins, Kayla Robles, second row from left, Kelsey Underwood, Kelsey Eaton, Lauren Dunn, Bethany Johnson, third row from left, coach David Collins, Sidney Morrow, Gabby Billstrom, Rachel Uhrinek, Jacy Ramey, Alyssa Ford, Jen Moreno and team trainer Ryan Hogue. Not shown – Alyssa Hall (injured)

Regional events