By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Kahlert, Sims named to 8-AAAAA All-Region first team
Placeholder Image

8-AAAAA All-Region Softball

Player of the Year

Kensey Caldwell, Loganville
Jordan Allen, Apalachee

Pitcher of the Year

Kierra Camp, Heritage

1st Team All-Region

Rose Schmidt, Loganville
Ashley Waits, Winder
Diamond Callwood, Heritage
Ashley Wallraven, Apalachee
Bailey Sims, Flowery Branch
Taylor Beauchamp, Salem
Halie Imler, Loganville
Lauren Beshel, Loganville
Hannah Medlam, Apalachee
Kelly Kahlert, Flowery Branch
Carlee Thurmond, Winder-Barrow
Samantha Britt, Loganville
Kamryn Toney, Heritage
Rylee Rogers, Salem

2nd Team All-Region

Asia Hamilton, Loganville
Erin Harbin, Apalachee
Taylor Moser, Heritage
Nielah Floyd, Heritage
Casey Zoeller, Flowery Branch
Whitney Lester, Salem
Carri Wilkerson, Heritage
Cierra Davenport, Heritage
Samantha Garmon, Loganville
Madison Whitmire, Flowery Branch
Becca Meade, Apalachee
Jessica Thomas, Flowery Branch
Whitney Lester, Salem
Jessica Gunter, Flowery Branch

Honorable Mention

Morgan Puckett, Loganville
Marissa Merrill ,Winder-Barrow
Landis Mauldin, Cedar Shoals
Amber Jones, Cedar Shoals
Kayla Street, Gainesville
Rachel Funk ,Gainesville

Team of the Year


Coach of the Year

Jason McBay

Assistant Coach of the Year

Brian Beauchamp

Friends to Follow social media