By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
All-Region Team for 7-AAA baseball released
Placeholder Image

2016 Region 7-AAA All Region Team

Coach of the Year - Tom Kelly, Banks County
Hitter of the Year - Jackson Meadors, Franklin County
Pitcher of the Year - Luke Roberts, Franklin County

First Team

Ben Brown, C, Lumpkin County
Aubrey Davis, 1B/P, Franklin County
Jacob Gloeckner, 2B, Dawson County
Sebastian Dunn, SS/P, Lumpkin County
Landon Hall, 3B, Franklin County
Tucker Maxwell, OF, Dawson County
Austin Young, OF, Dawson County
Merrit Gazaway, OF, West Hall
Levi Crocker, OF, East Hall
Connor Williams, OF, Franklin County
Evan Rumsey, DH/P, Franklin County
Hunter Gray, UTL, Fannin County
Palmer Sapp, INF/P, Dawson County
Jeffrey Jenkins, INF/P, West Hall
Tanner Ahmad, INF, West Hall
Will Shirah, P, Fannin County
Luke Cooper, P, East Hall
Dylan Patrick, P, Banks County
Connor Bearden, P, Dawson County
Kyle Reynolds, P, West Hall
Noah Davis, P, Dawson County

2nd Team

T.J. Rider, Lumpkin County
Will Pence, Lumpkin County
Jackson Prickett, Franklin County
Trevor Rider, East Hall
Jonah Crocker, East Hall
Brian Newman, West Hall
Cole Wilson, West Hall
Taylor Bosclair, Banks County
Kelan Dalton, Banks County
Kolton Brumbelow, Dawson County
Brody Chester, Dawson County

Friends to Follow social media