By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Lanierland girls: Gainesville's Teasley earns Sally Bell MVP Award
Lauren Teasley
Lauren Teasley

Gainesville High senior Lauren Teasley was named Thursday as the Sally Bell MVP for her performance in the 2020 Lanierland.

Also named to the First-Team All-Tournament were Joelle Snyder (Lakeview Academy), Adrianna Lipscomb (West Hall), Bella Brick (Flowery Branch), Timber Gaither (Cherokee Bluff), Rylee McCall (North Hall), Logan Wiggins (Chestatee), Keke Jones (Gainesville) and Maleah Harrison (East Hall). 

Snyder was also named the Curt Lance Sportsmanship Award winner.

Friends to Follow social media