By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
North Hall's Smith tops 7-AAA All-Region team
Placeholder Image

North Hall quarterback Andrew Smith has been named the Region 7-AAA All-Region Player of the Year.

Tyler Dominy of Dawson County is the Offensive Player of the Year, and Buford’s Josh Cardiello and Matt Bonadies are the Defensive Player of the Year and Specialist Player of the Year, respectively.

North Hall head coach Bob Christmas was named the Coach of the Year.

Region 7-AAA All-Region
Coach of the Year

Bob Christmas North Hall

Player of the Year

QB Andrew Smith North Hall

Offensive Player of the Year

QB Tyler Dominy Dawson County

Defensive Player of the Year

DL Josh Cardiello Buford

Specialist Player of the Year

K Matt Bonadies Buford

First Team

QB Will Brock White County
RB Dontravious Wilson Buford
RB T.J. Tate North Hall
RB Kevin Christmas North Hall
FB Zack Martin Dawson County
TE Mikey Bart Buford
OL Avery Easton North Hall
OL Harley Vaughan Dawson County
OL Devonte Benton East Hall
OL Jacob Roach White County
OL Hunter Holland Buford
WR Bruce Clark Dawson County
WR Tre’ Neal Buford
WR Andrew Bergin White County
P David Petroni Buford
DL Donte Gordon Buford
DL Will Stonecypher White County
DL Blake McDaniel Dawson County
DL Matt Pratte North Hall
LB Destin Bennett North Hall
LB Korie Rigers Buford
LB Deion King Buford
LB Xavier Hughey East Hall
DB Jackson Putnam Dawson County
DB Will Cape North Hall
DB Thomas Wilson Buford
DB Will Flowers White County
K Max Muldoon Dawson County

Second Team

QB Bradley Brown North Hall
RB Zavior Hoxie Buford
RB Tyler Hubbard Banks County
RB Peyton Satterfield Fannin County
FB Austin Mahaffey East Hall
TE Hunter Atkinson West Hall
OL Eli Brown Dawson County
OL Dylan Freeman White County
OL Blake Callihan Fannin County
OL Patrick Chappell North Hall
OL Thomas Marchman North Hall
WR Noah O’Neal Fannin County
WR Chris Sayler Dawson County
WR Milton Whelchel East Hall
WR Chase Jarrard West Hall
P Zac Little North Hall
DL Jorge Hernandez East Hall
DL Tucker Cook White County
DL Devon Motes North Hall
DL Justin Bacus North Hall
LB Eric Gonter North Hall
LB Eli Smallwood Banks County
LB Eric Camacho West Hall
LB Keaton Toal Dawson County
DB Marcus Hulsey North Hall
DB Devin Watson East Hall
DB Isaac Mize East Hall
DB Tyquan Statham West Hall
K Modesto Cruz North Hall

Honorable Mention

QB Taylor Mitchell Buford
QB Montgomery VanGorder Buford
QB Trevor Stone Fannin County
RB Wes Faulkner Banks County
RB Jordan Gray Fannin County
RB Isaiah Rowe West Hall
FB Edward Vergara East Hall
TE Taylor Ryder North Hall
OL Chase Wilson Dawson County
OL Jesse Flores East Hall
OL Joseph Sanders Fannin County
OL Blake Manning West Hall
OL Blaine Satterfield West Hall
OL Jake Ethridge White County
WR Mitchell Putnam Dawson County
WR Will Anglin Dawson County
WR Lee Shelton North Hall
P Carman Hicks Banks County
DL Brandon Brinson Buford
DL Logan Hayes Dawson County
DL Cole Waters Dawson County
DL Dylan Truelove North Hall
LB Ryan Seabolt Banks County
LB Ramiro Camarillo East Hall
LB Jerod Perry Fannin County
LB David Epps North Hall
LB Sam Turner White County
DB Jaylen Mize Buford
DB Coley Loudermilk White County
DB Maurice Sutton White County

Friends to Follow social media