View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Norman Baggs

Norman Baggs
General manager
nbaggs@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6300

Sherrie Jones

Sherrie Jones
HR administrator
sjones@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6304

Shannon Casas

Shannon Casas
Managing editor
scasas@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3417

Mark Hall

Mark Hall
Production director
mhall@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3456

DeJuan Woodward

DeJuan Woodward
Information technology director
dwoodard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3464

Michelle Boaen Jameson

Michelle Boaen Jameson
Senior features & magazine editor
mjameson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3421

Newsroom Staff

Advertising Staff

Melisa Sizemore

Melisa Sizemore
Retail sales manager
msizemore@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6344

Ira Griffith

Ira Griffith
Major accounts
igriffith@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6338

Trent Sexton

Trent Sexton
Classified sales supervisor
tsexton@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6376

Dana Erwin

Dana Erwin
Credit manager
derwin@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6380

Michael Beard

Michael Beard
New media editor
mbeard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3402

Jeff Gill

Jeff Gill
News reporter
jgill@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3408

Bill Murphy

Bill Murphy
Sports editor
bmurphy@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3415

Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers
Photographer
srogers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3422

J.K. Devine

J.K. Devine
Life editor
jkdevine@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3414

Savannah King

Savannah King
Social media & digital specialist
sking@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3401

Scott Whitworth

Scott Whitworth
Packaging and distribution director
swhitworth@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6353

Joshua Silavent

Joshua Silavent
News reporter
jsilavent@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3426

Clark Leonard

Clark Leonard
Assistant metro editor
cleonard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3405

Nick Watson

Nick Watson
News reporter
nwatson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3428

Steven Welch

Steven Welch
Copy editor
swelch@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3410

Keith Albertson

Keith Albertson
Editor
kalbertson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3400

David Thackham

David Thackham
Sports reporter
dthackham@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3412

Charlotte Atkins

Charlotte Atkins
Publisher
catkins@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6302

Erin Smith

Erin Smith
Photographer
esmith@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718–3420

Kristen Oliver

Kristen Oliver
News reporter
koliver@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3427

Nate McCullough

Nate McCullough
Publications manager
nmccullough@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3431

Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez
Copy editor
msanchez@gainesvilletimes.com
7705321234

Sabastian Wee

Sabastian Wee
Copy editor
swee@gainesvilletimes.com
7705321234

Bernadette Mastracchio

Bernadette Mastracchio
Multimedia account executive
bmastracchio@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6337

Stephanie Weismantel

Stephanie Weismantel
Multimedia account executive
sweismantel@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6345

Zack Myers

Zack Myers
Sports writer
zmyers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3406

Hailey Van Parys

Hailey Van Parys
Life clerk
hvanparys@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3416

Ron Bridgeman

Ron Bridgeman
News reporter
rbridgeman@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3411

Rachel Burel

Rachel Burel
Copy editor
rburel@gainesvilletimes.com

Alexander Popp

Alexander Popp
News clerk
apopp@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3419

Katie Keiger

Katie Keiger
Newsroom assistant
kkeiger@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3435

Jennifer Linn

Jennifer Linn
Features reporter
jlinn@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3413


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...