View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Dennis Stockton

Dennis Stockton
Publisher
dstockton@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6302

Norman Baggs

Norman Baggs
General manager
nbaggs@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6300

Keith Albertson

Keith Albertson
Managing editor
kalbertson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3400

Sherrie Jones

Sherrie Jones
Multimedia advertising director
sjones@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6304

Shannon Casas

Shannon Casas
Metro editor
scasas@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3417

Mark Hall

Mark Hall
Production director
mhall@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3456

DeJuan Woodward

DeJuan Woodward
Information technology director
dwoodard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3464

Michelle Boaen Jameson

Michelle Boaen Jameson
Life editor | HOME Magazine editor
mjameson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3421

Newsroom Staff

Advertising Staff

Melisa Sizemore

Melisa Sizemore
Multimedia account executive
msizemore@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6344

Ira Griffith

Ira Griffith
Major accounts
igriffith@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6338

Trent Sexton

Trent Sexton
Classified sales supervisor
tsexton@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6376

Dana Erwin

Dana Erwin
Credit manager
derwin@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6380

Cecil Ellem

Cecil Ellem
Classified ads account executive
cellem@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6371

Michael Beard

Michael Beard
New media editor
mbeard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3402

Jeff Gill

Jeff Gill
News reporter
jgill@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3408

Bill Murphy

Bill Murphy
Sports writer
bmurphy@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3415

Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers
Photographer
srogers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3422

Alison Marchman

Alison Marchman
Copy editor
amarchman@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3433

Keith Hatchell

Keith Hatchell
Presentation editor
khatchell@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3425

Betty Thompson

Betty Thompson
Sales support
bthompson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6339

Kelsey Williamson

Kelsey Williamson
Sports assistant
kwilliamson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3409

Mitch Blomert

Mitch Blomert
Sports writer
mblomert@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3412

Charles Phelps

Charles Phelps
News assistant
cphelps@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3419

Emma Witman

Emma Witman
News reporter
ewitman@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3427

Chelsea Tench

Chelsea Tench
Copy editor
ctench@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3434

J.K. Devine

J.K. Devine
Assistant life editor
jkdevine@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3414

Alana Swain

Alana Swain
Newsroom assistant
aswain@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3435

Savannah King

Savannah King
Life reporter
sking@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3435

Scott Whitworth

Scott Whitworth
Distribution director
swhitworth@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6393

Justin Caudell

Justin Caudell
Copy editor
jcaudell@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3410

Nat Gurley

Nat Gurley
Photographer
ngurley@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3420

Jared Putnam

Jared Putnam
Sports editor
jputnam@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3406

Carly Sharec

Carly Sharec
News reporter
csharec@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3432

Andrew Akers

Andrew Akers
Life assistant and reporter
aakers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3413

Ed  Hooper

Ed Hooper
Sports reporter
ehooper@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3418

Aileen Hood

Aileen Hood
Circulation director
ahood@gainesvilletimes.com
770-532-2222

Elizabeth Brumbelow

Elizabeth Brumbelow
Multimedia account executive
ebrumbelow@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6345

Andi Eckardt

Andi Eckardt
Obituary clerk
aeckardt@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3419

Joshua Silavent

Joshua Silavent
News reporter
jsilavent@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3426

Cynthia Chambers

Cynthia Chambers
Electronic media sales
cchambers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6323

Debra Purvis

Debra Purvis
Multimedia account executive
dpurvis@clickthepaper.com
770-535-6333


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2010 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...