View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Norman Baggs

Norman Baggs
General manager
nbaggs@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6300

Sherrie Jones

Sherrie Jones
HR administrator
sjones@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6304

Shannon Casas

Shannon Casas
Metro editor
scasas@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3417

Mark Hall

Mark Hall
Production director
mhall@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3456

DeJuan Woodward

DeJuan Woodward
Information technology director
dwoodard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3464

Michelle Boaen Jameson

Michelle Boaen Jameson
Senior features & magazine editor
mjameson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3421

Newsroom Staff

Advertising Staff

Melisa Sizemore

Melisa Sizemore
Magazine sales manager
msizemore@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6344

Ira Griffith

Ira Griffith
Major accounts
igriffith@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6338

Trent Sexton

Trent Sexton
Classified sales supervisor
tsexton@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6376

Dana Erwin

Dana Erwin
Credit manager
derwin@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6380

Cecil Ellem

Cecil Ellem
Classified ads account executive
cellem@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6371

Michael Beard

Michael Beard
New media editor
mbeard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3402

Jeff Gill

Jeff Gill
News reporter
jgill@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3408

Bill Murphy

Bill Murphy
Sports writer
bmurphy@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3415

Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers
Photographer
srogers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3422

Alison Marchman

Alison Marchman
Copy editor
amarchman@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3433

Betty Thompson

Betty Thompson
Preprint coordinator
bthompson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6339

Kelsey Williamson

Kelsey Williamson
Life reporter
kwilliamson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3413

J.K. Devine

J.K. Devine
Life editor
jkdevine@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3414

Alana Swain

Alana Swain
Newsroom assistant
aswain@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3435

Savannah King

Savannah King
Social media & digital specialist
sking@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3401

Scott Whitworth

Scott Whitworth
Packaging and distribution director
swhitworth@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6353

Jared Putnam

Jared Putnam
Sports editor
jputnam@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3406

Carly Sharec

Carly Sharec
Editor
csharec@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3407

Andi Eckardt

Andi Eckardt
Obituary clerk
aeckardt@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3419

Joshua Silavent

Joshua Silavent
News reporter
jsilavent@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3426

Debra Purvis

Debra Purvis
Multimedia account executive
dpurvis@clickthepaper.com
770-535-6333

Clark Leonard

Clark Leonard
Assistant metro editor
cleonard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3418

Nick Watson

Nick Watson
News reporter
nwatson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3428

The Paper of Flowery Branch

Steven Welch

Steven Welch
Copy editor
swelch@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3410

Amanda Groover

Amanda Groover
Community market manager
agroover@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6346

Keith Albertson

Keith Albertson
Editor
kalbertson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3400

David Thackham

David Thackham
Sports reporter
dthackham@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3412

Charlotte Atkins

Charlotte Atkins
Publisher
catkins@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6302

Gillan Ludlow

Gillan Ludlow
Copy editor
mludlow@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3434

Erin Smith

Erin Smith
Photographer
esmith@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718–3420

Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell
Videographer
ccampbell@gainesvilletimes.com
770-532-1234

Kristen Oliver

Kristen Oliver
News reporter
koliver@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3427

Nate McCullough

Nate McCullough
Publications manager
nmccullough@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3431

Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez
Copy editor
msanchez@gainesvilletimes.com
7705321234

Sabastian Wee

Sabastian Wee
Copy editor
swee@gainesvilletimes.com
7705321234

Frank Reddy

Frank Reddy
News reporter
freddy@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6324

Bernadette Mastracchio

Bernadette Mastracchio
Multimedia account executive
bmastracchio@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6337


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...