View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Norman Baggs

Norman Baggs
General manager
nbaggs@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6300

Susan Andrews

Susan Andrews
Controller
sandrews@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6308

Shannon Casas

Shannon Casas
Managing editor
scasas@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3417

Mark Hall

Mark Hall
Production director
mhall@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3456

DeJuan Woodward

DeJuan Woodward
Information technology director
dwoodard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3464

Michelle Boaen Jameson

Michelle Boaen Jameson
Senior features & magazine editor
mjameson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3421

Newsroom Staff

Advertising Staff

Ira Griffith

Ira Griffith
Major accounts
igriffith@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6338

Trent Sexton

Trent Sexton
Legals/major-national accounts assistant
tsexton@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6376

Dana Erwin

Dana Erwin
Advertising assistant
derwin@gainesvilletimes.com
(770) 535-6380

Michael Beard

Michael Beard
New media editor
mbeard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3402

Jeff Gill

Jeff Gill
News reporter
jgill@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3408

Bill Murphy

Bill Murphy
Sports editor
bmurphy@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3415

Scott Rogers

Scott Rogers
Photographer
srogers@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3422

J.K. Devine

J.K. Devine
Life editor
jkdevine@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3414

Scott Whitworth

Scott Whitworth
Packaging and distribution director
swhitworth@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6353

Joshua Silavent

Joshua Silavent
News reporter
jsilavent@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3426

Clark Leonard

Clark Leonard
Daily news editor
cleonard@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3405

Nick Watson

Nick Watson
News reporter
nwatson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3428

Steven Welch

Steven Welch
Copy editor
swelch@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3410

Keith Albertson

Keith Albertson
Editor
kalbertson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3400

Erin Smith

Erin Smith
Photographer
esmith@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718–3420

Nate McCullough

Nate McCullough
Publications manager
nmccullough@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3431

Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez
Copy editor
msanchez@gainesvilletimes.com
7705321234

Sabastian Wee

Sabastian Wee
Copy editor
swee@gainesvilletimes.com
7705321234

Bernadette Mastracchio

Bernadette Mastracchio
Multimedia account executive
bmastracchio@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6337

Hailey Van Parys

Hailey Van Parys
News reporter
hvanparys@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3416

Rachel Burel

Rachel Burel
Copy editor
rburel@gainesvilletimes.com

Alexander Popp

Alexander Popp
News clerk
apopp@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3419

Sarah Gowder

Sarah Gowder
Community engagement coordinator
sgowder@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3435

Jennifer Linn

Jennifer Linn
Features reporter
jlinn@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3413

Meagan Thoss

Meagan Thoss
Copy editor
mthoss@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3434

Leah Nelson

Leah Nelson
Advertising Director
lnelson@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6330

Marcus Etienne

Marcus Etienne
Sports clerk
metienne@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3409

Sarah Woodall

Sarah Woodall
Sports reporter
swoodall@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3412

Megan Lewis

Megan Lewis
Inside classified ad sales
mlewis@gainesvilletimes.com
770-535-6371

Lori Maxim

Lori Maxim
Morris Multimedia director of revenue
lmaxim@morrismultimedia.com
770-535-6323

Cindy Wellborn

Cindy Wellborn
Director of inside sales
cwellborn@poultrytimes.net
770-718-3443

Carlos Galarza

Carlos Galarza
News reporter
cgalarza@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3411

Marcus Rodrigue

Marcus Rodrigue
Sports reporter
mrodrigue@gainesvilletimes.com
770-718-3406


Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...