View Mobile Site


Where to advance vote

POSTED: April 24, 2014 3:12 p.m.

Happening 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday through May 16 and 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday, May 10. Hours vary at some locations.

Hall County: Government Center, 2875 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville

Banks County: Registrar’s Office, 226 Candler St., Homer

Dawson County: Board of Elections and Registration, 96 Academy Ave., Dawsonville

Forsyth County: (till 4:30 p.m.): Forsyth County Administration Building, 110 E. Main St., Cumming. Additional locations open during the last week: Hampton Park Library, 5345 Settingdown Road, Cumming; Cumming City Hall, 100 Main St., Cumming; Midway Park Community Building, 5100 Post Road, Cumming; Sharon Springs Park Community Building, 1950 Sharon Road, Cumming. Hours vary during the last week: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday, Wednesday and Friday; 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Tuesday and Thursday.

Habersham County: Registration Office, 555 Monroe St., Clarkesville. Additional locations on Saturday and hours extended to 7 p.m. during the last week: Ruby Fulbright Aquatic Center, 120 Paul Franklin Road, Clarkesville; and the Cornelia Depot, 102 Clarkesville St., Cornelia.

Jackson County: Jackson County Administration Building, 67 Athen St., Jefferson. Additional locations during the last week: Braselton Municipal Building, 5040 Ga. 53; Braselton and Commerce Parks and Recreation, 204 Carson St., Commerce.

Lumpkin County: Registration Office, 56 Short St., Dahlonega

White County: Mauney Building, 1241 Helen Highway, Suite 210-A, Cleveland


Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.




Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...