View Mobile Site

WomenSource welcomes seven new board members

POSTED: February 2, 2014 1:00 a.m.

WomenSource will have seven new women serving on its board of directors. They are: Katie Dubnik, Regina Edmondson, Jane Fleming, Joy Green, Kelly Anne Miles, Lauren Samples and Rhonda Thompson.

The new members join Alyson Graham, Kristen Green, Robyn Lynch, Deborah Mack, Amanda McClure, Julie Nicholson, Kingsley Peeples, Michele Piucci, Helen Ray, Jamie Reynolds, Myra Schrader, Valerie Simmons-Walston, Dixie Truelove and Courtenay Wishousky.

The women were selected and invited to serve because of their skills, experiences and/or expertise in their respective fields, their desire to be an active participant in the Gainesville-Hall County community as well as their commitment and passion for the mission of WomenSource.

WomenSource is a nonprofit, charitable organization founded in 2008 through a partnership with the Junior League of Gainesville-Hall County, the North Georgia Community Foundation and United Way of Hall County.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2010 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...