View Mobile Site


School news

POSTED: July 5, 2009 1:00 a.m.

The following students graduated May 8 from Gainesville State College in Oakwood and Watkinsville.

  • Tabitha Bowen and Keri Kersh, both of Alto
  • Zachary Brown, Michael Baker, Sara Eller, Ann Tamas, Audra Gibson, Melissa Urrego, Jillayne Parks, Ashley Beard, Cynthia Pruitt, Correy Overton, Viviana Martinez and Lindsay McCulloch, all of Buford
  • Heather Croft, Tracey Dixon, Tara Duck, Allison Johnson, Spencer Testement, LeCedric Walker, Tyler Wilson and Jill Worley, all of Braselton
  • Kendra Dover and Jonathan Cantrell, both of Clarkesville
  • Lauren Greer of Clermont
  • Deidre Taggart, Ashley Ingram, Ann Brown, Sheena Wright, John Scalera, Karen Boles and Jaima Anderson, all of Cleveland;
  • Megan Kennedy and Hannah Blalock, both of Cornelia
  • Carol Eliasson, Amanda Ross, Erin Modlin and Cassie Garst, all of Dahlonega
  • Jody Bearden, Jessica Jackson, Theresa Mitchell, Jacob Davis, Helen Hilger and Ashlie Bowen, all of Dawsonville;
  • Adam Harkness of Demorest
  • Adaora Okeke, Kayla McCroskey, Jocelyn DeLagrange, Caitlin O'Dell, Carmichell Bell, Matthew Yeary, David Porter Jr., Jessica Williams, Michelle Bennett, Gina Aliff, Nora Laughman, Stefany Butterworth, Katarzyna Pawlos, Andrew Ertzberger, Tabitha Coker, Virginia Gonzalez, Barbara Lawrence and Daniel Johnson, all of Flowery Branch
  • Sandra Crenshaw, Megan Smith and Chasity Gable, all of Gillsville
  • Carrie Barrere, Leonardo Lacayo, Noemi Marceleno, Nadia Momin, Mary Bryant, Jennifer Silvernail, Alejandro Ramirez, Jeffrey Agnew, Amon Kirk, Brice Dobson, Emily Fischer, Whitney Teal, Lori Stenander, Shamila Smith, Fabio Aguirre, Jessica Moore, Amber Moore, Nathan Lee, Savannah Kirsche, Nansi Garnica, Alex Castrejon, Jeremy Thompson, Timothy Horton, Justin Satterfield, Ashley Ruer, Ian Bennett, Justin Lewallen, Brandon Brown, Jodie Wacaster, Katherine Perry, Sarah Whitlock, Alex Castrejon, Lauren Brooks, Timothy Price, Jeremy Thompson, Erin Wood, Sandra Burciaga Arellano, Tashianna Cheeks, Miquel Garland, Kaylan Shannon, Kelli Lawson, Melissa Johnson, Ian Davidson, Rebecca LaTullip, Hollie Peters, Laura Burkett, Brittany James, Amberly Sparks, Maria Rodriguez, Robert Tucker, Samantha Byers, Devon Witherow and Cynthia Johnson, all of Gainesville
  • Jonathan Messer of Hiawassee
  • Lauren Reiselt of Homer
  • Cassie Berryman and Kelly Marlow of Hoschton
  • Jessica Robinson, Seth Brinkman, Marshall Edenfield, Josette Jeanis, James Bailey Jr., Phillip Thurmond, Carol-Jean Wytiaz, Cynthia Boswell, Justin Stevens and Joseph Laird, all of Jefferson
  • Heather Buffington, Daniel O'Neal and Hannah Rogers, all of Lula
  • Chase Rylee and Karsen Walterhouse, both of Maysville
  • Ashley Pearson and Katie Martin, both of Murrayville
  • David Baron, Susan Vickers, Shama Khimani, Alexandra Minniti and Sherry Gandy, all of Oakwood
  • Candace Kinney of Talmo


Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.





Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...