View Mobile Site

Former GHS star Watson makes college debut today in Athens

Freshman QB likely to play as Clemson visits Georgia

POSTED: August 29, 2014 8:09 p.m.

Fans of Gainesville High, Georgia and Clemson will come together today as the state’s record holder in career passing yards and touchdowns returns home for his collegiate debut.


Already have an account? If so just LOG IN HERE.

Don't have an account? Sign up!


An ALL-INCLUSIVE
Times 2 Go Subscription is required to continue reading more than 10 stories per month.
Print and digital packages, including an online-only option, begin at only $9.28 per month.

Having problems?


I've forgotten my username. Click here to retrieve it.

I've forgotten my password. Click here to reset it.

I never received a verfication message. The most likely culprit is a spam filter. If you don't find it there, we'll be happy to help. Send us a message and we'll work to resolve this quickly. We'll need your e-mail address or username to assist.

I have another issue. Write to us here. Please include your e-mail address and username.


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...